S a l f o r d
C i t y
F o o t b a l l
C l u b

Fixtures 2017/18

A

Sun 17th Dec | 1:00PM

National League North

Darlington FC
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 23rd Dec | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
vs
Chorley FC
A

Tue 26th Dec | 3:00PM

National League North

FC United of Manchester
vs
Salford City
H

Mon 1st Jan | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
vs
FC United of Manchester
A

Sat 6th Jan | 3:00PM

National League North

Stockport County
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 13th Jan | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
vs
AFC Telford United
H

Sat 20th Jan | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
vs
Harrogate Town
A

Sat 27th Jan | 3:00PM

National League North

Brackley Town
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 3rd Feb | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
vs
Bradford Park Avenue
A

Sat 10th Feb | 3:00PM

National League North

York City
vs
Salford City
A

Sat 17th Feb | 3:00PM

National League North

Alfreton Town
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 24th Feb | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
vs
Tamworth
A

Sat 3rd Mar | 3:00PM

National League North

North Ferriby United
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 10th Mar | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
vs
Blyth Spartans
H

Sat 17th Mar | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
vs
Spennymoor Town
A

Sat 24th Mar | 3:00PM

National League North

Kidderminster Harriers
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 31st Mar | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
vs
Curzon Ashton
A

Mon 2nd Apr | 3:00PM

National League North

Southport
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 7th Apr | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
vs
Gainsborough Trinity
A

Sat 14th Apr | 3:00PM

National League North

Nuneaton Town
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 21st Apr | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
vs
Boston United
A

Sat 28th Apr | 3:00PM

National League North

Leamington
vs
Salford City
https://salfordcityfc.co.uk