S a l f o r d
C i t y
F o o t b a l l
C l u b

Salford City Fixtures

A

Sat 20th Oct | 3:00PM

FA Cup

Marine AFC
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 27th Oct | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
vs
Ebbsfleet United
A

Tue 30th Oct | 7:45PM

National League

Barnet
vs
Salford City
A

Sat 3rd Nov | 3:00PM

National League

Eastleigh
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 17th Nov | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
vs
Aldershot Town
A

Sat 24th Nov | 3:00PM

National League

Solihull Moors
vs
Salford City
H

Tue 27th Nov | 7:45PM

National League

Salford City
vs
Harrogate Town
H

Sat 1st Dec | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
vs
Havant & Waterlooville
A

Sat 8th Dec | 3:00PM

National League

Chesterfield
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 22nd Dec | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
vs
Dagenham & Redbridge
A

Wed 26th Dec | 3:00PM

National League

Wrexham
vs
Salford City
A

Sat 29th Dec | 3:00PM

National League

Barrow
vs
Salford City
H

Tue 1st Jan | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
vs
Wrexham
A

Sat 5th Jan | 3:00PM

National League

Leyton Orient
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 19th Jan | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
vs
Gateshead
A

Sat 26th Jan | 3:00PM

National League

FC Halifax Town
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 2nd Feb | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
vs
Sutton United
A

Sat 9th Feb | 3:00PM

National League

Braintree Town
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 16th Feb | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
vs
Dover Athletic
H

Sat 23rd Feb | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
vs
Eastleigh
A

Sat 2nd Mar | 3:00PM

National League

Ebbsfleet United
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 9th Mar | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
vs
Solihull Moors
A

Tue 12th Mar | 7:45

National League

Harrogate Town
vs
Salford City
A

Sat 16th Mar | 3:00PM

National League

Aldershot Town
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 23rd Mar | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
vs
Barnet
H

Sat 30th Mar | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
vs
Bromley
A

Sat 6th Apr | 3:00PM

National League

Maidstone United
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 13th Apr | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
vs
Maidenhead United
A

Fri 19th Apr | 3:00PM

National League

Boreham Wood
vs
Salford City
H

Mon 22nd Apr | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
vs
AFC Fylde
A

Sat 27th Apr | 3:00PM

National League

Hartlepool United
vs
Salford City
https://salfordcityfc.co.uk