S a l f o r d
C i t y
F o o t b a l l
C l u b

Salford City football Club

Salford City Fixtures

H

Sat 7th Aug | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
vs
Leyton Orient
A

Tue 10th Aug | 7:45PM

Carabao Cup

Derby County
vs
Salford City
A

Sat 14th Aug | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Sutton United
vs
Salford City
A

Tue 17th Aug | 7:45PM

Sky Bet League Two

Crawley Town
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 21st Aug | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
vs
Swindon Town
H

Sat 28th Aug | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
vs
Newport County
A

Tue 31st Aug | 7:00PM

Papa John's Trophy

Oldham Athletic
vs
Salford City
A

Sat 4th Sep | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Carlisle United
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 11th Sep | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
vs
Bradford City
A

Sat 18th Sep | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Tranmere Rovers
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 25th Sep | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
vs
Northampton Town
A

Sat 2nd Oct | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Colchester United
vs
Salford City
H

Tue 5th Oct | 7:00pm

Papa John's Trophy

Salford City
vs
Tranmere Rovers
A

Sat 9th Oct | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Walsall
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 16th Oct | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
vs
Hartlepool United
H

Tue 19th Oct | 7:45PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
vs
Rochdale
A

Sat 23rd Oct | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Forest Green Rovers
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 30th Oct | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
vs
Exeter City
H

Tue 2nd Nov | 7:00pm

Papa John's Trophy

Salford City
vs
Leeds United U21s
A

Sat 13th Nov | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Scunthorpe United
vs
Salford City
A

Sat 20th Nov | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Harrogate Town
vs
Salford City
H

Tue 23rd Nov | 7:45PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
vs
Bristol Rovers
H

Sat 27th Nov | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
vs
Oldham Athletic
A

Tue 7th Dec | 7:45PM

Sky Bet League Two

Barrow
vs
Salford City
A

Sat 11th Dec | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Mansfield Town
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 18th Dec | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
vs
Stevenage
A

Sun 26th Dec | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Port Vale
vs
Salford City
H

Wed 29th Dec | 7:45PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
vs
Carlisle United
H

Sat 1st Jan | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
vs
Tranmere Rovers
A

Sat 8th Jan | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Newport County
vs
Salford City
A

Sat 15th Jan | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Bradford City
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 22nd Jan | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
vs
Colchester United
A

Sat 29th Jan | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Northampton Town
vs
Salford City
https://salfordcityfc.co.uk