S a l f o r d
C i t y
F o o t b a l l
C l u b

Salford City Fixtures

H

Tue 23rd Jul | 7:30PM

Friendly

Salford City
vs
Middlesbrough
A

Sat 27th Jul | 3:00PM

Friendly

FC Halifax Town
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 3rd Aug | 12:30PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
vs
Stevenage
A

Sat 10th Aug | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Crawley Town
vs
Salford City
H

Tue 13th Aug | 7:45PM

Carabao Cup

Salford City
vs
Leeds United
H

Sat 17th Aug | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
vs
Port Vale
A

Tue 20th Aug | 7:45PM

Sky Bet League Two

Plymouth Argyle
vs
Salford City
A

Sat 24th Aug | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Carlisle United
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 31st Aug | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
vs
Leyton Orient
A

Sat 7th Sep | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Morecambe
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 14th Sep | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
vs
Cheltenham Town
H

Tue 17th Sep | 7:45PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
vs
Grimsby Town
A

Sat 21st Sep | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Crewe Alexandra
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 28th Sep | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
vs
Forest Green Rovers
A

Sat 5th Oct | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Walsall
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 12th Oct | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
vs
Cambridge United
A

Sat 19th Oct | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Northampton Town
vs
Salford City
A

Tue 22nd Oct | 7:45PM

Sky Bet League Two

Mansfield Town
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 26th Oct | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
vs
Scunthorpe United
A

Sat 2nd Nov | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Newport County
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 16th Nov | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
vs
Swindon Town
H

Sat 23rd Nov | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
vs
Macclesfield Town
A

Sat 7th Dec | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Colchester United
vs
Salford City
H

Sat 14th Dec | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
vs
Exeter City
A

Sat 21st Dec | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Bradford City
vs
Salford City
H

Thu 26th Dec | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
vs
Crewe Alexandra
A

Sun 29th Dec | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Oldham Athletic
vs
Salford City
A

Wed 1st Jan | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Grimsby Town
vs
Salford City
https://salfordcityfc.co.uk