S a l f o r d
C i t y
F o o t b a l l
C l u b

Salford City football Club

Results Archive

H

Tue 20th Oct | 7:45PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
3 - 0
Southend United
A

Sat 17th Oct | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Port Vale
1 - 0
Salford City
H

Sat 10th Oct | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
2 - 2
Tranmere Rovers
A

Sat 3rd Oct | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Stevenage
0 - 1
Salford City
H

Tue 29th Sep | 7:45PM

EFL Trophy

Salford City
2 - 0
Morecambe
H

Sat 26th Sep | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
0 - 0
Forest Green Rovers
A

Sat 19th Sep | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Grimsby Town
0 - 4
Salford City
A

Wed 16th Sep | 8:15PM

Carabao Cup

Everton
3 - 0
Salford City
H

Sat 12th Sep | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
2 - 2
Exeter City
H

Wed 9th Sep | 7:45PM

EFL Trophy

Salford City
0 - 6
Manchester United U21
H

Sat 5th Sep | 3:00PM

Carabao Cup

Salford City
1 - 1
Rotherham United
H

Sat 29th Aug | 3:00PM

Friendly

Salford City
0 - 1
Accrington Stanley
A

Tue 25th Aug | 3:00PM

Friendly

Stockport County
1 - 0
Salford City
H

Sat 22nd Aug | 3:00PM

Friendly

Salford City
1 - 3
Preston North End
H

Tue 18th Aug | 3:00PM

Friendly

Salford City
1 - 0
Lincoln City
H

Tue 11th Aug | 7:30pm

Friendly

Salford City
1 - 4
Crewe Alexandra
H

Sat 7th Mar | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
2 - 0
Bradford City
A

Sat 29th Feb | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Macclesfield Town
0 - 2
Salford City
H

Sat 22nd Feb | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
1 - 2
Colchester United
A

Wed 19th Feb | 7:45PM

EFL Trophy

Newport County
0 - 0
Salford City
A

Sat 15th Feb | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Stevenage
0 - 1
Salford City
H

Tue 11th Feb | 7:45PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
2 - 3
Plymouth Argyle
H

Sat 8th Feb | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
0 - 0
Crawley Town
A

Sat 1st Feb | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Port Vale
1 - 1
Salford City
A

Tue 28th Jan | 7:45PM

Sky Bet League Two

Cambridge United
0 - 4
Salford City
H

Sat 25th Jan | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
1 - 1
Oldham Athletic
H

Tue 21st Jan | 7:45PM

EFL Trophy

Salford City
2 - 1
Accrington Stanley
A

Sat 18th Jan | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Forest Green Rovers
1 - 2
Salford City
H

Sat 11th Jan | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
1 - 2
Northampton Town
H

Tue 7th Jan | 7:45PM

EFL Trophy

Salford City
3 - 0
Port Vale
H

Sat 4th Jan | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
1 - 2
Walsall
A

Wed 1st Jan | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Grimsby Town
1 - 0
Salford City
A

Sun 29th Dec | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Oldham Athletic
1 - 4
Salford City
H

Thu 26th Dec | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
3 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
A

Sat 21st Dec | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Bradford City
1 - 1
Salford City
H

Sat 14th Dec | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
0 - 1
Exeter City
A

Sat 7th Dec | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Colchester United
1 - 0
Salford City
H

Tue 3rd Dec | 7:45PM

EFL Trophy

Salford City
3 - 0
Wolves U21s
H

Sat 23rd Nov | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
0 - 0
Macclesfield Town
A

Tue 19th Nov | 7:45PM

Emirates FA Cup

Burton Albion
4 - 1
Salford City
H

Sat 16th Nov | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
2 - 3
Swindon Town
A

Tue 12th Nov | 7:45PM

EFL Trophy

Tranmere Rovers
0 - 2
Salford City
H

Sat 9th Nov | 3:00PM

Emirates FA Cup

Salford City
1 - 1
Burton Albion
A

Sat 2nd Nov | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Newport County
1 - 2
Salford City
H

Sat 26th Oct | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
1 - 1
Scunthorpe United
A

Tue 22nd Oct | 7:45PM

Sky Bet League Two

Mansfield Town
1 - 2
Salford City
A

Sat 19th Oct | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Northampton Town
2 - 0
Salford City
H

Sat 12th Oct | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
1 - 0
Cambridge United
A

Sat 5th Oct | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Walsall
0 - 3
Salford City
H

Sat 28th Sep | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
0 - 4
Forest Green Rovers
A

Sat 21st Sep | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Crewe Alexandra
4 - 1
Salford City
H

Tue 17th Sep | 7:45PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
1 - 0
Grimsby Town
H

Sat 14th Sep | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
0 - 2
Cheltenham Town
A

Sat 7th Sep | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Morecambe
2 - 2
Salford City
H

Tue 3rd Sep | 7:45PM

EFL Trophy

Salford City
2 - 0
Aston Villa U21s
H

Sat 31st Aug | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
1 - 1
Leyton Orient
A

Sat 24th Aug | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Carlisle United
2 - 2
Salford City
A

Tue 20th Aug | 7:45PM

Sky Bet League Two

Plymouth Argyle
2 - 2
Salford City
H

Sat 17th Aug | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
1 - 1
Port Vale
H

Tue 13th Aug | 7:45PM

Carabao Cup

Salford City
0 - 3
Leeds United
A

Sat 10th Aug | 3:00PM

Sky Bet League Two

Crawley Town
2 - 0
Salford City
H

Sat 3rd Aug | 12:30PM

Sky Bet League Two

Salford City
2 - 0
Stevenage
H

Tue 23rd Jul | 7:30PM

Friendly

Salford City
1 - 3
Middlesbrough
H

Fri 19th Jul | 7:30PM

Friendly

Salford City
1 - 3
Woking
A

Mon 1st Jul | 7:45PM

Friendly

Atherton Collieries
0 - 1
Salford City
H

Sat 11th May | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
3 - 0
AFC Fylde
H

Sun 5th May | 3:30PM

National League

Salford City
1 - 1
Eastleigh
A

Sat 27th Apr | 12:30pm

National League

Hartlepool United
3 - 2
Salford City
H

Mon 22nd Apr | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
0 - 1
AFC Fylde
A

Fri 19th Apr | 3:00PM

National League

Boreham Wood
2 - 3
Salford City
H

Sat 13th Apr | 12:35PM

National League

Salford City
3 - 0
Maidenhead United
A

Sat 6th Apr | 3:00PM

National League

Maidstone United
0 - 2
Salford City
H

Sat 30th Mar | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
2 - 1
Bromley
A

Wed 27th Mar | 7:45

National League

Harrogate Town
0 - 1
Salford City
H

Sat 23rd Mar | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
0 - 0
Barnet
A

Sat 16th Mar | 3:00PM

National League

Aldershot Town
0 - 1
Salford City
H

Sat 9th Mar | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
2 - 0
Solihull Moors
H

Tue 5th Mar | 7:45PM

National League

Salford City
2 - 0
Sutton United
A

Sat 2nd Mar | 3:00PM

National League

Ebbsfleet United
0 - 1
Salford City
H

Sat 23rd Feb | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
0 - 2
Eastleigh
H

Sat 16th Feb | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
1 - 3
Dover Athletic
A

Tue 12th Feb | 7:45PM

FA Trophy

Maidstone United
3 - 0
Salford City
A

Sat 9th Feb | 3:00PM

National League

Braintree Town
1 - 0
Salford City
H

Tue 5th Feb | 7:45PM

FA Trophy

Salford City
1 - 1
Maidstone United
A

Sat 26th Jan | 3:00PM

National League

FC Halifax Town
0 - 0
Salford City
H

Sat 19th Jan | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
1 - 1
Gateshead
H

Sat 12th Jan | 3:00PM

FA Trophy

Salford City
2 - 0
Dagenham & Redbridge
A

Sat 5th Jan | 3:00PM

National League

Leyton Orient
0 - 3
Salford City
H

Tue 1st Jan | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
2 - 0
Wrexham
A

Sat 29th Dec | 12:35PM

National League

Barrow
3 - 2
Salford City
A

Wed 26th Dec | 3:00PM

National League

Wrexham
5 - 1
Salford City
H

Sat 22nd Dec | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
1 - 2
Dagenham & Redbridge
H

Tue 18th Dec | 7:45PM

FA Trophy

Salford City
3 - 1
Gateshead
A

Sat 8th Dec | 3:00PM

National League

Chesterfield
2 - 0
Salford City
H

Sat 1st Dec | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
3 - 0
Havant & Waterlooville
H

Tue 27th Nov | 7:45PM

National League

Salford City
3 - 2
Harrogate Town
A

Sat 24th Nov | 3:00PM

National League

Solihull Moors
0 - 0
Salford City
H

Wed 21st Nov | 7:45PM

Emirates FA Cup

Salford City
1 - 3
Shrewsbury Town
H

Sat 17th Nov | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
4 - 0
Aldershot Town
H

Tue 13th Nov | 7:45PM

Manchester Premier Cup

Salford City
0 - 2
Curzon Ashton
A

Sun 11th Nov | 12:45PM

Emirates FA Cup

Shrewsbury Town
1 - 1
Salford City
A

Sat 3rd Nov | 3:00PM

National League

Eastleigh
1 - 1
Salford City
A

Tue 30th Oct | 7:45PM

National League

Barnet
1 - 3
Salford City
H

Sat 27th Oct | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
1 - 1
Ebbsfleet United
A

Sat 20th Oct | 3:00PM

Emirates FA Cup

Marine AFC
1 - 2
Salford City
H

Sat 13th Oct | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
2 - 2
Braintree Town
H

Tue 9th Oct | 7:45PM

Manchester Premier Cup

Salford City
3 - 1
Ashton United
A

Sat 6th Oct | 3:00PM

National League

Dover Athletic
1 - 4
Salford City
A

Sat 29th Sep | 3:00PM

National League

Maidenhead United
0 - 3
Salford City
H

Tue 25th Sep | 7:45PM

National League

Salford City
3 - 0
Hartlepool United
H

Sat 22nd Sep | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
3 - 1
Boreham Wood
A

Sat 15th Sep | 3:00PM

National League

Bromley
0 - 2
Salford City
H

Sat 8th Sep | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
1 - 0
Maidstone United
A

Tue 4th Sep | 7:45PM

National League

AFC Fylde
0 - 2
Salford City
A

Sat 1st Sep | 3:00PM

National League

Dagenham & Redbridge
0 - 0
Salford City
H

Mon 27th Aug | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
3 - 1
Barrow
A

Sat 25th Aug | 3:00PM

National League

Havant & Waterlooville
1 - 1
Salford City
H

Sat 18th Aug | 3:00PM

National League

Salford City
3 - 2
Chesterfield
H

Tue 14th Aug | 7:45PM

National League

Salford City
2 - 1
FC Halifax Town
A

Sat 11th Aug | 3:00PM

National League

Sutton United
2 - 1
Salford City
A

Tue 7th Aug | 7:45PM

National League

Gateshead
2 - 1
Salford City
H

Sat 4th Aug | 12:30PM

National League

Salford City
1 - 1
Leyton Orient
A

Sat 28th Jul | 3:00PM

Friendly

Altrincham
1 - 2
Salford City
A

Sat 21st Jul | 3:00PM

Friendly

Woking
0 - 1
Salford City
H

Sat 14th Jul | 3:00PM

Friendly

Salford City
0 - 1
Barnsley
A

Tue 10th Jul | 7:45PM

Friendly

Nantwich Town
1 - 2
Salford City
H

Fri 6th Jul | 7:45PM

Friendly

Salford City
0 - 4
Fleetwood Town
A

Sat 28th Apr | 3:00PM

National League North

Leamington
0 - 4
Salford City
H

Sat 21st Apr | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
1 - 2
Boston United
A

Tue 17th Apr | 7:45PM

National League North

Southport
0 - 1
Salford City
A

Sat 14th Apr | 3:00PM

National League North

Nuneaton Town
0 - 2
Salford City
H

Sat 7th Apr | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
1 - 0
Gainsborough Trinity
H

Fri 30th Mar | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
2 - 1
Curzon Ashton
H

Tue 27th Mar | 7:45pm

National League North

Salford City
4 - 1
Blyth Spartans
A

Sat 24th Mar | 3:00PM

National League North

Kidderminster Harriers
4 - 4
Salford City
A

Tue 20th Mar | 7:45PM

National League North

North Ferriby United
1 - 1
Salford City
H

Sat 17th Mar | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
3 - 2
Spennymoor Town
H

Tue 6th Mar | 7:45PM

National League North

Salford City
2 - 1
Tamworth
H

Tue 20th Feb | 7:45PM

National League North

Salford City
2 - 2
Bradford Park Avenue
A

Sat 17th Feb | 3:00PM

National League North

Alfreton Town
2 - 3
Salford City
A

Sat 10th Feb | 3:00PM

National League North

York City
1 - 0
Salford City
A

Sat 27th Jan | 3:00PM

National League North

Brackley Town
2 - 1
Salford City
H

Sat 20th Jan | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
2 - 1
Harrogate Town
H

Sat 13th Jan | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
3 - 0
AFC Telford United
A

Wed 10th Jan | 7:45pm

National League North

Darlington FC
1 - 2
Salford City
A

Sat 6th Jan | 3:00PM

National League North

Stockport County
2 - 2
Salford City
H

Mon 1st Jan | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
2 - 2
FC United of Manchester
A

Tue 26th Dec | 3:00PM

National League North

FC United of Manchester
3 - 2
Salford City
H

Sat 23rd Dec | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
0 - 3
Chorley FC
A

Sat 2nd Dec | 3:00PM

National League North

Blyth Spartans
0 - 1
Salford City
A

Sat 25th Nov | 3:00PM

FA Trophy

Brackley Town
4 - 0
Salford City
H

Sat 18th Nov | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
4 - 0
North Ferriby United
H

Sun 12th Nov | 3:00PM

Friendly

Salford City
4 - 4
Class of 92 & Friends
A

Sat 11th Nov | 3:00PM

National League North

Tamworth FC
1 - 2
Salford City
H

Tue 7th Nov | 7:45pm

Manchester Premier Cup

Salford City
0 - 3
FC United of Manchester
H

Sat 4th Nov | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
1 - 0
Alfreton Town
A

Tue 31st Oct | 7:45PM

National League North

Boston United
0 - 1
Salford City
A

Sat 28th Oct | 1:30PM

National League North

Bradford Park Avenue
1 - 2
Salford City
H

Sat 21st Oct | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
3 - 2
York City
H

Tue 10th Oct | 7:45PM

Manchester Premier Cup

Salford City
2 - 0
Irlam FC
H

Sat 7th Oct | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
2 - 3
Leamington FC
A

Sat 23rd Sep | 3:00PM

National League North

Gainsborough Trinity
0 - 1
Salford City
H

Sat 16th Sep | 3:00PM

Emirates FA Cup

Salford City
1 - 2
York City
H

Tue 12th Sep | 7:45PM

National League North

Salford City
3 - 0
Nuneaton Town
H

Sat 9th Sep | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
2 - 0
Brackley Town
A

Tue 5th Sep | 7:45PM

National League North

Harrogate Town
1 - 2
Salford City
A

Sat 2nd Sep | 3:00PM

National League North

Curzon Ashton
1 - 1
Salford City
H

Mon 28th Aug | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
2 - 1
Southport FC
A

Sat 26th Aug | 3:00PM

National League North

Spennymoor Town
1 - 1
Salford City
H

Sat 19th Aug | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
3 - 0
Kidderminster Harriers
H

Tue 15th Aug | 7:45PM

National League North

Salford City
2 - 1
Stockport County
A

Sat 12th Aug | 3:00PM

National League North

AFC Telford United
0 - 2
Salford City
A

Tue 8th Aug | 7:45PM

National League North

Chorley FC
0 - 1
Salford City
H

Sat 5th Aug | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
0 - 2
Darlington FC
A

Tue 1st Aug | 7:45PM

Friendly

Trafford
0 - 2
Salford City
A

Sat 29th Jul | 3:00PM

Friendly

Hampton & Richmond Borough
0 - 1
Salford City
A

Sun 7th May | 3:00PM

National League North

FC Halifax Town
1 - 1
Salford City
H

Wed 3rd May | 7:45PM

National League North

Salford City
1 - 1
FC Halifax Town
H

Sat 29th Apr | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
5 - 1
Darlington 1883
A

Sat 22nd Apr | 3:00PM

National League North

Worcester City
1 - 2
Salford City
H

Mon 17th Apr | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
1 - 0
Curzon Ashton
A

Fri 14th Apr | 3:00PM

National League North

Gainsborough Trinity
1 - 0
Salford City
A

Sat 8th Apr | 3:00PM

National League North

Harrogate Town
3 - 3
Salford City
H

Sat 1st Apr | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
2 - 1
Altrincham
A

Sat 25th Mar | 3:00PM

National League North

Boston United
2 - 0
Salford City
H

Tue 21st Mar | 7:45PM

National League North

Salford City
1 - 1
Chorley
H

Sat 18th Mar | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
1 - 1
Stockport County
A

Sat 11th Mar | 3:00PM

National League North

Brackley Town
0 - 1
Salford City
A

Sat 4th Mar | 3:00PM

National League North

Tamworth
2 - 0
Salford City
H

Sat 25th Feb | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
2 - 1
AFC Telford United
H

Sat 18th Feb | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
1 - 0
Stalybridge Celtic
A

Tue 14th Feb | 7:45PM

Manchester Premier Cup

Stalybridge Celtic
2 - 1
Salford City
A

Sat 11th Feb | 3:00PM

National League North

Gloucester City
3 - 2
Salford City
H

Sat 4th Feb | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
5 - 0
AFC Fylde
A

Sat 28th Jan | 3:00PM

National League North

FC United of Manchester
0 - 3
Salford City
H

Tue 24th Jan | 7:45PM

National League North

Salford City
4 - 0
Nuneaton Town
A

Sat 21st Jan | 3:00PM

National League North

FC Halifax Town
4 - 2
Salford City
H

Sat 7th Jan | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
3 - 0
Kidderminster Harriers
A

Sun 1st Jan | 3:00PM

National League North

Bradford Park Avenue
0 - 2
Salford City
H

Mon 26th Dec | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
1 - 0
Bradford Park Avenue
A

Sat 17th Dec | 3:00PM

National League North

Alfreton Town
1 - 1
Salford City
H

Tue 6th Dec | 7:45PM

FA Trophy

Salford City
0 - 3
Harrogate Town
A

Sat 3rd Dec | 3:00PM

National League North

Darlington 1883
2 - 2
Salford City
A

Sat 26th Nov | 3:00PM

FA Trophy

Harrogate Town
2 - 2
Salford City
H

Sat 19th Nov | 3:00PM

National League North

Salford City
3 - 0
Worcester City
A

Tue 15th Nov | 7:45PM

Manchester Premier Cup

Hyde United
3 - 3
Salford City
A

Sat 12th Nov | 3:00PM

National League North

Altrincham